Whirlwind!

Whew! The last few weeks have been a crazy whirlwind! I have now arrived in Wyoming and am once again living with my husband! My last post, was posted on February 12th…so here is a quick list of everything that has happened since then:

Last day at work-February 14th

Last day in Idaho-February 16th

Miles driven from Idaho to Reno-409

Days spent in Reno- 3.5

Miles driven from Reno to Rock Springs Wyoming-704

One baby shower attended (in my honor, Thanks Mom!)

Days in Wyoming-4.5

Walks taken with my dog-3

So…i’ve been busy. Driving, and partying, and unpacking, and re-0rganizing the kitchen in our new house.

I am hoping, now that I am not working (ack, which is a whole post in and of itself) to update more regularly.  Lots of excitement coming up, new doctors offices, putting together the nursery, figuring out Wyoming…. stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

