Surprise!

Friday morning, on my way to work, my husband sent me a text that said “Guess what? I’m getting on a plane, and i’m on my way to see you!”

I promptly burst into tears, and called him to make sure he wasn’t pulling my leg. He wasnt. 🙂 Needless to say, it was a fantastic weekend spent doing lots of nothing but spending quality time together and with his family. I had several blog posts planned, but when every minute is precious, I didn’t want to spend any of it blogging.

I will be back to posting regularly tomorrow. The countdown is on for my move to Wyo. Only 20 more days till my husband comes again and only 43 days till I move. Luckily in those days, I have plenty to do at work, two baby showers (mine, totally strange) my nephews birthday, another visit from the husband, and plenty of bloggin to do. Here’s hoping it goes quickly!

Leave a Reply

